top of page


Friends of St.Vincent Island:


Board of Directors

Members of our Board of Directors are dedicated to supporting the Mission and Vision of the Island in partnership with US Fish and Wildlife. All Board members are volunteers, and work tirelessly to conserve this unique and natural resource.


2019-2020 Board Members


Lisa Johnston, President Emeritus

Sue Cerulean, President
Jim Floyd , Treasurer 

Landy Luther , Secretary

Carol Brown

Nancy Stuart

John Inzetta

Nancy Jones

Suzanne Marshall

Patrick Foy

Janna Rinehart

elections are held yearly at the Friends of St. Vincent NWR Annual Meeting


Friends have Fun!

bottom of page